Home
About Us
Contact Us
Frequently Asked Questions
Links
Our Services
Privacy Statement
Tax Forms
Tax Refunds
Site Map

Site Map


Home


About Us

        Email Tom Parfitt at: tom@tomparfittcpa.com

        Email Gail McPherson at: gail@tomparfittcpa.com

        Email Sharma Davis at: sharma@tomparfittcpa.com

        Email James Whitmore at: james@tomparfittcpa.com

        Email Beth Hamon at: beth@tomparfittcpa.com

        Email J.J. Jones at: jj@tomparfittcpa.com

        Email Steve Libby at: steve@tomparfittcpa.com


Contact Us


Frequently Asked Questions

        Health Care Reform

        CAT Tax

        Record Retention Guide


Links

        Affiliated Businesses

        Calculators and Glossaries

        Government

        Government Agencies

        Professional

        Miscellaneous


Our Services


Privacy Statement


Tax Forms

        Internal Revenue Service

        State of Ohio

        State of West Virginia

        Other states

        City of Athens

        City of Columbus

        City of Waverly

        Regional Income Tax Agency - RITA

        Other Ohio cities


Tax Refunds

        Internal Revenue Service

        State of Ohio


Site Map


Website Usage

The information contained in this site is of a general nature and should not be acted upon in your specific situation without further details and/or professional assistance.  For more information on anything on tomparfittcpa.com, or for assistance with any of your tax, business, or financial strategy concerns, contact our offices.


Certainty? In this world nothing is certain but death and taxes.

-Benjamin Franklin (1706 - 1790)

Copyright 2003 - 2016

Parfitt & Associates, LLC